Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Talbot

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lee Talbot

4.9 out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Brockway

Lori Brockway

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aliesa Abel is a great one to talk to when you are in need of assistance. She provides insight, breaks everything down, and stays present in the conversation until you're done. Thank you Aliesa!"
Profile photo of Marina Burgess

Marina Burgess

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Trish Benton

Trish Benton

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Gary was awesome! He promptly responded to any inquiries I had. Patiently explained options and cost providing me with a policy that was perfect for my needs. He made the entire process pleasant. Thank you very much Gary!"
Profile photo of amj1225

amj1225

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Alesia Abell for the excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Sexy Lady

Sexy Lady

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a State Farm customer for over 25 years, I was very happy with the customer service I received from Gary when I had to purchase some additional insurance. I think Lee Talbot has a great team."
Profile photo of Dave Lowe

Dave Lowe

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a very good job in. Helping me to up date my insurance. Coverage. THANKS"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Crawford

Jacqueline Crawford

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cecelia Davis

Cecelia Davis

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alesia has worked with us for many years. She continues to provide excellent customer service. She is always professional, knowledgeable, and helpful."
Profile photo of Victor Crawford

Victor Crawford

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alesia is a great Rep. for your company she’s always their to help, 100% she’s very professional and very nice #1 in customer service. Thx always for everything."
Profile photo of Nini Goodwin

Nini Goodwin

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary was more than helpful & knowledgeable. With just a couple of phone calls, he responded quickly to my questions, offering excellent rates on our home insurance. We could not be happier with our choice. Thanks Gary & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nancy Jackson

Nancy Jackson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Fillmore

Carol Fillmore

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Gary helped me right away and he was there to guide me through. I couldn't thank him enough for his help. Mr. Talbot has excellent caring people who work for him."
Profile photo of trina walker

trina walker

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beach Fan

Beach Fan

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time customer. Great customer service. did everything over email which was great for me. easy process!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Peter Davis

Peter Davis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alesia Abell has always been pleasant and knowledgeable. I have been part of the State Farm Family for along time and she is a Big reason why iam still with Lee Talbot- State Farm."
Profile photo of Tiffany Dyson

Tiffany Dyson

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Gary Starkey was professional and really helpful! Thank you for taking care of my family and I!"
Profile photo of Bill Snyder

Bill Snyder

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alesia is always so responsive and kind!"
Profile photo of Bo Dodd

Bo Dodd

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alesia Abell is wonderful. She is knowledgeable and a top notch professional. Her easy going demeanor and positive attitude make working with Statefarm a pleasure. A+"
Profile photo of See Baker

See Baker

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendell has been extremely helpful in explaining the various aspects of my policies. He is a valued partner."
Profile photo of Vivette Davidson

Vivette Davidson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karina Nunez

Karina Nunez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Lee and his team for almost 11 years now and they’ve been nothing but awesome people. I appreciate all the work they do for me and my family. I highly recommend them especially Kaila she’s been very helpful!"