Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rosario avalos

rosario avalos

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosario avalos
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of iKare Lookz

iKare Lookz

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iKare Lookz
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Alesia Abell for my insurance needs, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. From the very beginning, Alesia demonstrated an outstanding level of professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care. She always takes the time to thoroughly understand my unique situation and provided tailored solutions that perfectly met my needs. What truly sets Alesia apart is her commitment to exceptional customer service. ( We can speak for hours). Alesia patiently answered all my questions, explained complex details in an easy-to-understand manner, and is always available when I needed assistance. If you’re looking for an insurance agent who is not only highly skilled but also deeply invested in their clients’ well-being, look no further than Alesia."
Profile photo of Ashley Kauffman

Ashley Kauffman

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kauffman
"Great experience - excellent customer service and follow-up. Very easy to work with and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ricardo Cruz

Ricardo Cruz

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Cruz
"Alesia Abell is the absolute go to agent to fit your needs. Great to work with and understands your needs. Very personable and professional throughout. She will get you the answers you are looking for and into the insurance that makes sense for you and your family."
Profile photo of Angelo

Angelo

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo
"Alesia Abell is a wonderful help, very grateful for her assistance."
Profile photo of Celeste Childs

Celeste Childs

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Childs
"I have been with State Farm since 2005 and absolutely love Alesia Abell. She always goes ABOVE and BEYOND to help me when I need it. Thank you so much Alesia Abell for being you!!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Butts

Alexandra Butts

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Butts
"Reliable insurance agents that care!"
Profile photo of Reginald James

Reginald James

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald James
"Mrs. Alesia Abell is the embodiment of the perfect insurance agent, from the first time I spoke with her over the phone I was sold on her as a trustworthy agent, she made me feel like family! She gave me all the information I needed even the information I didn't know that I would need! I was with my previous insurance company for over 14 years and I can honestly say this is the first time that I actually enjoy talking with my insurance agent!!! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!! Thank you Mrs. Abell for being transparent, honest, and consistent with me throughout out the entire process!! I now have both my auto and home insurance with StateFarm and I know I will always have a trustworthy reliable representative (Mrs. Abell) who will be on my side!! She's absolutely the BEST!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of mark farmer

mark farmer

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark farmer
"Wendell from Lee Talbots State Farm has been my go to for all my insurance needs for many years. He’s so knowledgeable when it comes to the coverage I’ve needed on my home, car, and motorcycle. I’ve called this man on his personal cell phone anytime I’ve needed questions answered or services and if he didn’t answer right away he’d call back within minutes. It’s nice to know you’re more than just a name he sees on his computer. If you want more than just a guy who takes your money monthly I suggest calling Lee Talbots office and definitely ask for Wendell for any of your insurance needs. If he can’t help you, he’ll steer you in the right direction for your needs!"
Profile photo of Shawna Miller

Shawna Miller

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Miller
"Spoke with Gary about a new policy for home and auto.. Great prices and coverage compared to what we had at Travelers.. Very friendly.."
Profile photo of Life with Mira

Life with Mira

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Life with Mira
"Thank you so much Alesia Abell with all your help today you were wonderful."
Profile photo of Love Stewart

Love Stewart

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love Stewart
"My agent Gary Starkey was absolutely outstanding! Not only was he knowledgeable of the different types of policies he was willing to look for savings for each policy that I was interested in. Gary was very kind, empathetic and assured me that if I needed anything he is just a call away. ❤️"
Profile photo of Carmen Bayran

Carmen Bayran

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Bayran
"Great customer service. Ms. Alesia is wonderful to work with and very customer centric. Glad I switch to Lee Talbot’s from my previous insurance agent of 15+ years."
Profile photo of George Rivers

George Rivers

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Rivers
"Lee Talbot's team of State Farm is a standout in insurance, offering personalized solutions and top-tier professionalism. Specifically, Alesia's dedication shines through in clear guidance, proactive communication, and prompt responses to all inquiries. With State Farm, trust is assured, making them the go-to choice for comprehensive coverage and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Stacey Seawright-Green

Stacey Seawright-Green

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Seawright-Green
"I could write a paragraph about the agent that helped me over a 5 month time period Ms. Alexis 😌🙌🏾 She helped me finally get insurance after not being accepted anywhere because of my driving report. Which comes to find out had accidents in other people names under my insurance 🤔. The first phone call was over an hour and not just because it was long/hard situation , the way she engaged in conversation was amazing. Trust me I'm not one to talk I like it short and sweet but it honestly it felt like I was talking to a friend lol . After the phone call I even told my sister about her .. she was my girl lol Longer story short amazing agent great at her job THANK YOU SO MUCH AGAIN!!!! Talk again in 9 months friend 🧡 Ms. Alesia Abell"
Profile photo of Teddy Wudineh

Teddy Wudineh

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Wudineh
"Mr Gary is so kindly and disciplined and a man deserving 5 star!"
Profile photo of Fatmata Sillah

Fatmata Sillah

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatmata Sillah
"My experience was great! Alesia Abell make me feel comfortable and I love my quote."
Profile photo of Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Johnson
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Michael Cogar

Michael Cogar

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cogar
"Alesia was a great help in addressing the need to update my account. She explained what she was doing and took very good care of me. She empathized with my problem and made the necessary updates immediately. She was very personable and very professional."
Profile photo of Tasha Lee

Tasha Lee

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Lee
"Alesica is the best! At this point she is an old friend. Thanks Lady you made my day!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Butts

Jeffrey Butts

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Butts
"Been dealing with this State Farm Agency for a few years now. Really good Customer Service and I also consider it a hands-on Agency. That is what you want, responses to emails and phone calls. No complaints here...."
Profile photo of PJ White

PJ White

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PJ White
"Simply the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Colby Cronise

Colby Cronise

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Cronise
"Gary and the rest of the crew at Lee Talbot State Farm are great folks. Gary was personable and by the end of our conversation I felt like I’d known him for years. He was quick and efficient in finding the right life insurance policies for both me and my wife. Thanks Gary!"
Profile photo of Lynettle Johnson

Lynettle Johnson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynettle Johnson
"I have the best insurance agents ever, Alesia very detailed and professional. She give me a long to do list lol, but I really need to do everything on the list. Looking forward to many more years with state farms."
Profile photo of Robert White

Robert White

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert White
"My agent Alesia Abell treated me more like a lifelong friend than a customer! (And saved me a bunch of money in the process!) She is the classic “people person.”"