Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Talbot

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lee Talbot

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elaine Shaw

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wendell was very helpful and understanding."

Suyee Htet

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alesia helps me out. She explains me everything what I need . She is super patient too."

Tara McDonald

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with the service at Lee Talbot Agency. Gary Starkey helped me switch from Progressive and save money! The process was so simple and quick, I wish I did it sooner!"

Alicia S

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"One word :: ALESIA ! Literally amazing costumer service. She represents State Farm very well. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. She knows how to make you feel like State Farm is truly here for you. I get overwhelmed when a lot of information is thrown at me but Alesia takes the time to explain it so that I understand it fully before signing. I appreciate her and her work ethic."

David Haselberger

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Their services are very excellent and they are very helpful with explaining things to you when you have questions I would suggest them to everyone that I possibly can"

Janee' Williams

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gary Starkey and his team have always been kind and understanding and helpful."

josh ross

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gary is a wonderful guy and an even greater agent. He took his time and due diligence to ensure I had a great experience. Even with my vehicle mishap, he stayed professional and courteous. One of the better agents I've dealt with since I started driving. Thanks again Gary."

Doreen Kwakye

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gary was really patient and helpful in all his explanations with purchasing the insurance. Thank you Gary for your help. I really appreciate it ."

Melissa Smith

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Highly recommend them!"

Rose Badolato

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love working with Alesia! She was referred to me by a friend, and took the time and energy to walk me through different options for insuring my new motorcycle. She was friendly, precise, and answered all of my questions with upbeat, professional advice. Even though she was not able to beat the rate I ultimately found, I will absolutely return in the future when my annual renewal is up in hopes she can be my agent!"

Shaun ThaGreat

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Alesia Abell and she was absolutely amazing. She explained everything to me where I could understand. We laughed and had a few jokes while I was getting my policy. She was really a ray of sunshine ☀️"

Cynthia Wilson

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with St Farm for years when I was younger, and recently made the switch back, thanks to Gary Starkey and his help! He provided me with fabulous rates and service! Definitely like a good neighbor, for sure! :)"

Alicia Schline, GRI

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Talbot has treated us like you would family, team member Brittany is Priofesional and a phenomenal asset. The phone rings, they answer every time!"

Quiana Varner

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary is the best! He walked me thru family estate planning and it was a breeze. If family planning or life insurance is what you need please reach out to Gary at Lee Talbot State Farm. I promise you that you will not be disappointed."

Sharon Steele

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was absolutely 💯 Mrs. Alesia is the best...thanks again for your service on today November 28 2022"

Eva Haas

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love chatting with Alesia. She is the highlight of paying my bill. Thanks Alesia."

CreativeBre Robinson

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary provides great customer service. He takes care of my service needs via email in a very timely manner. I could not have asked for a better representative."

Lavonne Ginwright

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Gary is always awesome! Gary is attentive, very responsive and proved excellent customer service everytime I contact him. I feel valued as a customer."
Profile photo of Royce Thomas

Royce Thomas

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alesia Abell is awesome!! Every experience reduces the normal stress and anxiety normally associated with insurance matters. Thanks for your appreciation of your customers!!"

Susan Farrell

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and extremely helpful."

Sara Smith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Gary was a great experience. His insurance knowledge is fantastic and he is a pleasure to talk with. I transferred over three auto policies and one homeowners policy, and got better coverage and a lower premium. Thanks very much!"

Justice Plumb

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Alesia was seamless and easy. I’m planning to travel around the U.S. and she helped me get prepared for my cross country travel and was awesome!"

Stephen Rice

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service with Lee Talbot's group. Just added a boat policy with Wendell, and he had me up and funning in no time flat."

Avin Stevens

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alesia customer service is amazing and is always a pleasure to work with!"

Karen Wright

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alesia Abell has continued to provide me with the best customer service that I have experienced in quite a while. She is extremely responsive to our needs and concerns regarding all of our insurance policies."